Pidgeon Judd is a boutique law firm with the expertise in property, commercial, trust and asset planning law.

Our new Website is coming soon

Get in touch with our team

Joanna Pidgeon
Director
09 394 1470
Mobile: 021 664149
E-mail: joanna@pjlaw.co.nz

Leigh Judd
Director
09 973 0798
Mobile: 021 116 3455
Email: leigh@pjlaw.co.nz

Jacqueline Parker
Senior Associate
09 394 1472
Email: jacqueline@pjlaw.co.nz

Ben Thomson
Senior Associate
09 394 1475
Email: ben@pjlaw.co.nz

Alex Sheehan
Senior Solicitor
09 394 1474
Email: alex@pjlaw.co.nz

Yolinda Friedman
Senior Solicitor
09 394 1473
Email: yolinda@pjlaw.co.nz

Smita Prasad
Solicitor
09 394 8836
Email: smita@pjlaw.co.nz

Erin Wylde
Solicitor
09 394 1479
Email: erin@pjlaw.co.nz

Patricia Espindola
Graduate Law Clerk
09 3941478
Email: patricia@pjlaw.co.nz

Anna Humphries
Graduate Law Clerk
09 3370 826
Email: anna@pjlaw.co.nz

Karen Lloyd
Legal Executive
09 281 5573
Email: karen@pjlaw.co.nz

Philip Hardiman
Practice Manager
09 394 1477
Email: philip@pjlaw.co.nz

We would love to hear from you

Our full website is coming soon, but in the meantime please feel free to contact us with any queries. 

Contact

Phone: 09 337 0826 
Fax: 09 337 0827 

Postal Address:
PO Box 6535, Victoria St West, Auckland 1142 

Main Office

Level 8, 126 Vincent Street, Auckland 

Send us a message and we will get right back to you

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.